Virtual WriteAway: May 8, 11, 27

May 7, 2017 § 4 Comments

Join me virtually!  Monday MAY 8, Thursday MAY 11, Saturday MAY 27.

WriteAway5-pierrmorgan

10:00 am – 3:00 pm Pacific Daylight Time. I’ll be here on Bainbridge Island, WA writing away on several things. I’ve pulled out a few more projects that have been stowed in boxes and bins long enough. Seeing them with new eyes there’s a surge of creative energy building. I’m feeling optimistic about sticking with them to the end of first rough drafts on each of three, and a sixth draft of the fourth. I’m not jinxing them with big goals or deadlines. Going with the flow. Easy and fun. My only rule is a little bit each day. Even picking up a page and reading it counts as a little bit. Heck – showing up at all counts!

As always, I’ll have my trusty timer handy and a few other friends:writeawaytools-pierrmorgan-wordpressWritingAlone-pat-schneiderHeatherSellers

Are you in? Let me know in the comments if you’d like a cheer from me. Always happy to support the process. Whoo-hoo! Go – go – GO!  xo Pierr

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Virtual WriteAway: May 8, 11, 27

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Virtual WriteAway: May 8, 11, 27 at Pierr Morgan.

meta

