Weekly Photo Challenge: Admiration

May 1, 2016 § 6 Comments

WPC-Admiration-pierrmorgan

I was clueless what to post for this week’s challenge till I read Dorothy Chiotti‘s entry on her blog, Musings of a Horse Mom. Suddenly I was sobbing, “I want a trainer without ego…I want a Master…for ME!

Then just as quickly I remembered, I already have one. She’s still got ego that bucks and snorts unexpectedly, so her Master status hasn’t kicked in yet, but she’s seasoned enough now. Been with me sixty-four years tomorrow. She recognizes and honors the free spirit – admires it – would never try to train it out of me. And the really cool thing is the more I trust her guidance and carry out my innate gift, the happier I am and the more, I believe, others benefit too. Got yours?

TIP: Remember a time when you knew only to be yourself.

Admire Everyone’s entries HERE.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 6 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Admiration

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Weekly Photo Challenge: Admiration at Pierr Morgan.

meta

