Weekly Photo Challenge: Future

April 9, 2016 § 13 Comments

WPC-future-pierrmorgan

This little wooden timer is my friend. Holds me in the chair focused in the present moving forward toward the future. I don’t have to worry about keeping track. That’s its job. I’ll set it for 15, 30, or 60-minute increments depending on how strong my resistance is to the task at hand. I have oodles of illustrations due July and this magic egg is flying me there.

TIP: Read these books by Steven Pressfield – The War of ArtDo The Work.    xo Pierr

dothework-pressfield

Link to this week’s Future presentations!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 13 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Future

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Weekly Photo Challenge: Future at Pierr Morgan.

meta

