Weekly Photo Challenge: Now

December 25, 2015 § 15 Comments

Missed Santa’s sleigh! Still in my elfin corner…

WeeklyPhotoChallengeNow-PierrMorgan

Join the moment. Capture your Now.

color-chart-pierr-morgan

Hi Margie! This is for you. My chart is all beat up (and I neglected to tape off the 1.5″ squares as we were taught…I wanted to start painting!…wish I’d taped it now), but you get the idea. It’s in oils on a 20″x 26″ canvas board. I have to have it out and visible at a glance whenever I’m painting because otherwise I forget how many zillions of colors there are in the universe to mix. I probably spend the most time making color decisions.

Have FUN!!! And thanks for asking.  xo Pierr

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 15 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Now

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Weekly Photo Challenge: Now at Pierr Morgan.

meta

