Look Who’s Cooking

November 25, 2013 § Leave a comment

LookWhosCooking Good thing it isn’t me. I’ll stick with my big stew of words…now lacking in NaNo several thousand. So many several in fact, the old “Can I do it?” and “Remind me: Why am I doing this again?” keep cropping up in my brain. But I shall Pierrsevere. Even if I have to miss Thanksgiving Turkey’s amazing desserts. I’m sure it will be worth it. That is The Faith a writer must have. May your stews be rich and your get-togethers be sweet. Gobble-gobble!  – Pierr

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Look Who’s Cooking at Pierr Morgan.

meta

