NaNoWriMo Here We GO!

October 31, 2013 § 2 Comments

NaNoWriMo2009-11

About 90 minutes to Midnight here in the Pacific Northwest and the start of National Novel Writing Month 2013. You doin’ it too? The more the merrier. In fact, at the present moment (10:31 pm), there are 210,452 participants worldwide. Isn’t that cool? Doesn’t that just thrill you? It gets me, that’s for sure. Which is one reason I’ve been cranking out 50,000 words every November since 2009.

I’ve now got over 800 pages filled with words that I didn’t know were in my brain before. Granted, I haven’t taken any of these “working drafts” to a polished state worthy of an editor or agent’s time, but I’m heading in that direction.

The Fantasy pictured above is in three parts right now. Tonight I’ll start the fourth part because I have to keep writing to find out what happens to these characters. I still don’t even have a title. I know – it’s crazy!

But it’s so much fun. Check it out – click the link above. You might be surprised at what ends up on your screen or notebook pages. GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!! – Pierr

Writing instrument of choice: Precise V5 Rolling Ball black ...thanks, TAM!!

Writing instrument of choice: Precise V5 Rolling Ball black …thanks, TAM!!

(Excuse the blurry photo…my hands are shaking I’m so excited)  2 – B continued . . .

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to NaNoWriMo Here We GO!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading NaNoWriMo Here We GO! at Pierr Morgan.

meta

