MayFlower Gifts

May 4, 2013 § 2 Comments

tree peony, rosemary sprig, lilac, mock orange

tree peony, rosemary sprig, lilac, mock orange

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to MayFlower Gifts

  • christiok says:

    I just bought a lilac this week and will plant it this weekend, as soon as I figure out the perfect place. Now for the tree peony…. I love the colors in this photo.

    • pierrmorgan says:

      Thanks, Christi. The tree peony was in a little vase for me at my friend’s, Lynnette. It was closed up tight, looking just like a rosebud. I didn’t know that peonies could grow on trees. This one’s petals are crepe paper thin. And the lilac – scenting my room with its sweetness. Have fun finding the perfect spot for yours.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading MayFlower Gifts at Pierr Morgan.

meta

