To Market To Market

November 30, 2012 § 2 Comments

Here we go – flying into December Holiday Markets.          Tooting my horn for my “HAND-Stands” – unique soft sculpture fabric Hand & Jewelry display for rings, pins, bracelets, necklaces, eyewear & hair things!

Handmade with cotton fabrics on my 1950 Singer Featherweight sewing machine. Prices range from $20 – $60. FREE Gift Wrap – International Shipping.

fabric hand jewelry display for rings & pins, bracelets, necklaces, eyewear & hair things...

Give ‘Em a HAND…Stand! – Fabric hand jewelry display for rings, pins, bracelets, necklaces, eyewear, hair things…en_isell_2-300x300

Click on this big ETSY square to go directly to my site: pierrmorgan.etsy.com     For Everyone – click here > Etsy – Amazing 24/7 World Wide Arts & Crafts Fair…

Dec 1 & 2 I’m selling at the Phinney Neighborhood Winter Festival & Crafts Fair in Seattle. I close up my Etsy shop – as I take all my Etsy inventory with me – for the weekend,  but I’ll be back Monday, Dec 3 – ready to take your order.

Many Thanks & Cheers

Winner-180x180                                                                                                     TA-DA!!!!   50,622 words…

HAND-StandsByPierrMorgan

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to To Market To Market

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading To Market To Market at Pierr Morgan.

meta

