Readyyy…Set…NaNoWriMo!

October 30, 2012 § 2 Comments

Got badge? Got halo? NaNoWriMo begins at o0:00:01 November 1. See you in the blocks!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Readyyy…Set…NaNoWriMo!

  • Sorcha says:

    I wish I was writing Nano on some crazy vintage typewriter. Can you imagine? Knowing me, most of mine will be done on an iPad!

    • pierrmorgan says:

      Hi Sorcha, actually I’ll be writing with a real pen on real paper and then transcribing it to the computer each evening, with a little revision as I go. This Hermes 3000 got me through college! I can’t even press the keys down anymore. They work fine, I just don’t have the finger muscle to make them tap away. But I love having it out as a talisman, you know? Have fun with NaNo on your iPad! Thanks for writing.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Readyyy…Set…NaNoWriMo! at Pierr Morgan.

meta

