Refuel

December 29, 2011 § 2 Comments

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Refuel

  • pegbur7 says:

    I wish I could get such great pics of wild life!

    • pierrmorgan says:

      Thank you. I have a 10x zoom on my camera which is nice for birds. And I use the ‘children and animals’ setting – meaning it will stop action pretty well without blurring. Then I do live in a place where wild life is just out my door. Very peaceful here. I find the birds especially just hang out. They really rest. Easy photo op!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Refuel at Pierr Morgan.

meta

