Direction

September 13, 2011 § 2 Comments

Red-shafted Flicker

Crows

These birds got me thinking about where I’m headed. What I want. Stuff is changing. Trickier to keep life simple and every day I wonder, am I actually making things more complicated by engaging in things or by resisting to engage? and while it’s a puzzle to ponder I haven’t really focused on creating the pieces to fit them together. Except one:

Abandoned studio? Carriage house? Tool shed?

This is really all the space I need to live in. The urge to downsize has hit. Clear the path.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Direction

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Direction at Pierr Morgan.

meta

