Other Worldly

June 9, 2011 § 1 Comment

Skies here change constantly. I could watch all day long. Clouds especially are a treat. Today’s skies were mostly gray with varying shades of gray, which can be interesting. But I was busy talking on my walk and didn’t pay close enough attention to anything particularly wild.

Thus I give you the Salvador Dali-like Clouds of  late September, 2010.

Salvador Dali Clouds

over Admiralty Inlet, Whidbey Island WA

Salvador Dali Clouds 2

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to Other Worldly

  • Gary Rashnikov says:

    Beautiful photos, Pierr!!! Lots of incredible cloud formations here in Colorado too. What a thunderstrom we had the other night!!! I can aready tell I am in foreign territory!!

    All my best to you back in the Northwest!!

    Rash

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Other Worldly at Pierr Morgan.

meta

