End of the World

May 21, 2011 § 2 Comments

I have 3 minutes till the End of the World. It takes me longer than that to load a photo but I’ll hurry. In case we get cut off – I’ll see you on the other side. It’s been wonderful. Here are some things I’d like to remember.

Inside or outside - keep it Simple if you can

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to End of the World

  • Brandt Morgan says:

    Pierr–

    Beautiful memories–and ones I hope you will relive and cherish for many years, dear sister. Amazingly enough, I’m still here. Are you?

    Speaking of memories, as the world comes to an end (hey, it’s bound to someday, right?), I’ve been thinking back on our childhood home on Lake Washington. One of my most vivid memories is the trail to the beach, the ponds along the way, and you in your magical, circular summer house honing your artistic skills amidst the cedars and soaring off to new worlds of wonder and delight.

    It’s so cool for me to consider, when I gaze at your artistic creations, that I know where and how you got your start, and that I can see a continuity in the thread that has led you to the beautiful places and things you cherish so much.

    Love,

    Brandt

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading End of the World at Pierr Morgan.

meta

