Happy Birthday!

May 2, 2011 § 2 Comments

2 Me

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to Happy Birthday!

  • Lisa says:

    Sorry I missed your birthday…I thought about it
    ahead of time!!!This looks like a cool cake…not
    too much sweet icing for sugar overload so you keep
    your girlish figure!!

  • Robin says:

    Oh, Pierr! I missed your birthday again this year…. but if it’s any consolation, I honestly think about you and miss you a lot. Is this a hat cake? Can you wear it? I love it!! I want one. Big hugs to you. May this be your best year yet!!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy Birthday! at Pierr Morgan.

meta

